Upcoming Events

  • Running Cocktails
    Sat, Nov 13
    CEMSies' Houses
    Nov 13, 2021, 10:00 PM
    CEMSies' Houses
    Taste amazing cocktails made by your CEMSies hosts!

Past Events

  • Halloween Party
    Sat, Oct 30
    Vibes Lisboa
    Oct 30, 2021, 9:00 PM
    Vibes Lisboa, R. da Atalaia 52, 1200-190 Lisboa, Portugal
    The CEMS Club Lisbon spookiest party!
  • Running Dinner
    Fri, Oct 15
    CEMSies Hosts' Houses
    Oct 15, 2021, 8:00 PM
    CEMSies Hosts' Houses
    Taste our CEMSies hidden culinary talents!
  • Sunset Sailing
    Wed, Oct 13
    Lisbon
    Oct 13, 2021, 6:00 PM
    Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
    Enjoy the beautiful views of Lisbon's sunset while sailing through the Tagus River!
  • Surf Trip
    Fri, Oct 08
    Sines
    Oct 08, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 11, 2021, 10:00 PM
    Sines, Porto Covo, 7520-437 Sines, Portugal
  • Visit to Oceanário Lisboa
    Tue, Oct 05
    Oceanário Lisboa
    Oct 05, 2021, 2:00 PM
    Oceanário Lisboa, 1990-221 Lisbon, Portugal
    Visit the largest indoor aquarium in Europe!
  • Boat Party
    Sat, Oct 02
    Lisbon
    Oct 02, 2021, 3:00 PM
    Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
    Boat party along the beautiful Tagus River with great music and views of Lisbon!
  • Ericeira Trip
    Sat, Oct 02
    Ericeira
    Oct 02, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 04, 2021, 8:00 PM
    Ericeira, 2655 Ericeira, Portugal
    Enjoy the beautiful beaches of the European Surfing Capital!
  • CEMS Wine Tasting
    Fri, Oct 01
    Nova SBE
    Oct 01, 2021, 6:00 PM
    Nova SBE, R. da Holanda n.1, 2775-405 Carcavelos, Portugal
    Enjoy a voyage along the principal wine routes of Portugal!
  • Sunset Surf Lesson
    Thu, Sep 30
    Carcavelos
    Sep 30, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Carcavelos, Carcavelos, Portugal
    The perfect way to relax before midterm season!
  • 100 Montaditos Lunch
    Sun, Sep 26
    Lisbon
    Sep 26, 2021, 12:00 PM
    Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
    The perfect Tapas lunch to end the month!
  • Beach Clean Up
    Sat, Sep 25
    Carcavelos
    Sep 25, 2021, 10:00 AM
    Carcavelos, Carcavelos, Portugal
    Support the beach cleanup of NGO @zeropoficial !
  • Running Cocktails
    Fri, Sep 17
    CEMSies Hosts' Houses
    Sep 17, 2021, 7:00 PM
    CEMSies Hosts' Houses
    Try delicious cocktails and meet incredible new CEMSies!
  • Semester Kick Off Cocktails
    Thu, Sep 09
    TOPO CHIADO
    Sep 09, 2021, 4:00 PM
    TOPO CHIADO, Terraços do Carmo, Largo do Carmo, 1200-288 Lisboa, Portugal
    Connect with CEMSies over a beautiful Lisbon sunset!